xCart
93,98 € *117,48 €
Add to shopping basket

Set: Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - 2022 24h Rennen Nürburgring #1 1:18 & 1:43

117,48 €

93,98 € *

Exchange rates
  • Manthey Racing Official Product

Delivery: approx. 12-14 days
Art no.:Item number: MG-I-911-24h-22-1801+MG-I-911-24h-22-4301

Collections:Manthey Grello Collection
Colour:yellow / green
Scale:1/18
Brand:Manthey-Racing
Vehicle brand:Porsche
Team:Manthey-Racing
Reference:This miniature model is not suitable for children under 14 years old
Manufacturer:IXO Models
Special characteristics:Manthey Racing Official Product
Year:2022

Description

This set consists of:

Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - #1 24h Race Nürburgring 2022 in 1/18 scale.

The 24h race at the Nürburgring is one of the most legendary endurance races in the world and has been held annually since 1970. The combination of the Nordschleife and the Grand Prix circuit gives the Nürburgring circuit its incomparable charm, which never fails to captivate the drivers as well as its fans.

Manthey-Racing is the sole record holder of the 24h race at the Nürburgring with a total of seven overall victories - and there is no end in sight here.

For the 50th anniversary of the 24h race at the Nürburgring, the Manthey team entered the race as reigning champions with start number 1. With the Porsche 911 GT3 R in Grello design, drivers Michael Christensen, Kevin Estre and Frédéric Makowiecki were among the favourites again this year. After a penalty before the start, the team immediately fought its way to the front. But luck was not to be with Manthey in 2022. After 22 completed laps, a fatal driving error resulted in an accident, which led to the team's retirement from the 2022 24h race. A thoroughly tragic moment, after the defence of the title had been defined as a clear goal in advance.

  • Manufacturer IXO
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R
  • 24h Race Nürburgring 2022
  • Scale 1/18

The model was produced in the usual high IXO quality and reflects the original in the best possible way.

________________________________________

The Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - #1 24h Race Nürburgring 2021 Model in scale 1/43

  • Manufacturer IXO
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R
  • 24h Race Nürburgring 2022
  • scale 1/43

The 24h Race at the Nürburgring is one of the most legendary endurance races in the world and has been held annually since 1970. The combination of the Nordschleife and the Grand Prix circuit gives the Nürburgring circuit its incomparable charm, which never fails to captivate the drivers as well as its fans.

Manthey-Racing is the sole record holder of the 24h race at the Nürburgring with a total of seven overall victories - and there is no end in sight here.

For the 50th anniversary of the 24h race at the Nürburgring, the Manthey team entered the race as reigning champions with start number 1. With the Porsche 911 GT3 R in Grello design, drivers Michael Christensen, Kevin Estre and Frédéric Makowiecki were among the favourites again this year. After a penalty before the start, the team immediately fought its way to the front. But luck was not to be with Manthey in 2022. After 22 completed laps, a fatal driving error resulted in an accident, which led to the team's retirement from the 2022 24h race. A thoroughly tragic moment, after the defence of the title had been defined as a clear goal in advance.

The model in 1/43 scale was produced in the usual high IXO quality and reflects the original in the best possible way. 

This goes well with

«»
© 2024 COLOGNE First Trade GmbH | All rights reserved | * Prices in Net plus shipping costs

xWarenkorb
93,98 € *117,48 €
In den Warenkorb

Set: Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - 2022 24h Rennen Nürburgring #1 1:18 & 1:43

117,48 €

93,98 € *

Wechselkurse
  • Offizielles Produkt von Manthey Racing

Lieferfrist: ca. 12-14 Tage
Artnr.:Artikelnummer: MG-I-911-24h-22-1801+MG-I-911-24h-22-4301

Kollektionen:Manthey Grello Kollektion
Farbe:gelb / grün
Maßstab:1:18
Marke:Manthey-Racing
Fahrzeug-Marke:Porsche
Team:Manthey-Racing
Hinweis:Dieses Modell ist für Kinder unter 14 Jahren nicht geeignet
Hersteller:IXO Models
Besondere Eigenschaften:Offizielles Produkt von Manthey Racing
Jahr:2022

Beschreibung

Dieses Set besteht aus:

Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - #1 24h Rennen Nürburgring 2022 im Maßstab 1:18

Das 24h-Rennen am Nürburgring gehört zu den legendärsten Langstrecken-Rennen der Welt und wird seit 1970 jährlich ausgetragen. Die Kombination von Nordschleife und Grand Prix - Strecke gibt dem Kurs auf dem Nürburgring seinen unvergleichlichen Charme, der die Piloten sowie seine Fans immer wieder in den Bann zieht.

Manthey-Racing ist der alleinige Rekordhalter des 24h-Rennens am Nürburgring mit insgesamt sieben Siegen im Gesamtklassement - ein Ende ist hier noch lange nicht in Sicht.

Zum 50. Jubiläum des 24h Rennens am Nürburgring ging das Manthey Team als amtierender Champion mit der Startnummer 1 ins Rennen. Mit dem Porsche 911 GT3 R im Grello Design gehörten die Fahrer Michael Christensen, Kevin Estre und Frédéric Makowiecki auch in diesem Jahr zum Favoritenkreis. Nach einer Strafversetzung vor dem Start kämpfte sich das Team umgehend nach Vorne. Doch im Jahr 2022 sollte das Glück nicht mit Manthey sein. Nach 22 absolvierten Runden kam es zu einem verhängnisvollen Fahrfehler mit Unfallfolge, welcher zum Aus beim 24h Rennen 2022 führte. Ein durchaus tragischer Moment, nachdem man vorab die Titelverteidigung als klares Ziel definiert hatte.

  • Hersteller IXO
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R
  • 24h Rennen Nürburgring 2022
  • Maßstab 1:18

Das Modell wurde in der gewohnt hochwertigen IXO-Qualität produziert und spiegelt das Original bestmöglich wider.

________________________________________

Das Manthey-Racing Porsche 911 GT3 R - #1 24h Rennen Nürburgring 2021 Modell im Maßstab 1:43

  • Hersteller IXO
  • Porsche 911 GT3 R
  • 24h Rennen Nürburgring 2022
  • Maßstab 1:43

Das 24h-Rennen am Nürburgring gehört zu den legendärsten Langstrecken-Rennen der Welt und wird seit 1970 jährlich ausgetragen. Die Kombination von Nordschleife und Grand Prix - Strecke gibt dem Kurs auf dem Nürburgring seinen unvergleichlichen Charme, der die Piloten sowie seine Fans immer wieder in den Bann zieht.

Manthey-Racing ist der alleinige Rekordhalter des 24h-Rennens am Nürburgring mit insgesamt sieben Siegen im Gesamtklassement - ein Ende ist hier noch lange nicht in Sicht.

Zum 50. Jubiläum des 24h Rennens am Nürburgring ging das Manthey Team als amtierender Champion mit der Startnummer 1 ins Rennen. Mit dem Porsche 911 GT3 R im Grello Design gehörten die Fahrer Michael Christensen, Kevin Estre und Frédéric Makowiecki auch in diesem Jahr zum Favoritenkreis. Nach einer Strafversetzung vor dem Start kämpfte sich das Team umgehend nach Vorne. Doch im Jahr 2022 sollte das Glück nicht mit Manthey sein. Nach 22 absolvierten Runden kam es zu einem verhängnisvollen Fahrfehler mit Unfallfolge, welcher zum Aus beim 24h Rennen 2022 führte. Ein durchaus tragischer Moment, nachdem man vorab die Titelverteidigung als klares Ziel definiert hatte.

Das Modell im Maßstab 1:43 wurde in der gewohnt hochwertigen IXO-Qualität produziert und spiegelt das Original bestmöglich wider.

Das passt dazu

«»
© 2024 COLOGNE First Trade GmbH | Alle Rechte vorbehalten | * Preisangaben Netto zzgl. Versandkosten